Trusted Business Directory

Altman Real Estate

Altman Real Estate

For over 30 years Altman Real Estate has represented the widest selection of real estate for sale or rent in Barbados and the Caribbean. Our aim is to cover every segment of the business, from individual homes to large luxury developments, from beachfront villas to Plantation Great Houses in country settings. The company’s core lines of business include: Real Estate Sales, Luxury Villa Holiday Rentals, Commercial Property Management, Residential Property Management, Long-term Property Rentals, Property Valuations and Property Consulting. Contact Us Toll Free: N. America 1-866-360-5292; Free phone from UK 0808-120-2364; Free phone from Ireland 1-800-550-167.

Download Our Real Estate Guide:

http://www.altmanbarbados.com/ebook

Meet the Faces of the Altman Sales Team

Paul Altman
Paul Altman
Managing Director, Altman Real Estate
E:altman@caribsurf.com
T: 432-0840
Terry Hanton
Terry Hanton
Managing Director, Property Consultancy Services Inc.;
Director of Sales, Altman Real Estate
E: pcsi@caribsurf.com
T: 432-8912
Melanie King
Melanie King
Director, Altman Real Estate; Real Estate Agent
E: melanie.king@altmanbarbados.com
T: 432-0840
Pooka Yap
Pooka Yhap
Real Estate Agent
E: pooka.yhap@altmanbarbados.com
T: 432-0840
Michelle Maynard
Michelle Maynard
Real Estate Agent
E: michelle.maynard@altmanbarbados.com 
T: 432-0840
Juliet White
Juliet White
Sales Administrator (West Coast Office)
E: juliet.white@altmanbarbados.com
T: 432-0840
Sharon Sealey
Real Estate Agent
E: sharon.sealey@altmanbarbados.com
T: 627-2537
Derricks, St. James, BB24008, Barbados
Phone: Head Office (246) 432-0840 Limegrove Office (246) 627-2537
Fax: (246) 432-2147
E-mail: realestate@altmanbarbados.com
Website: http://www.altmanbarbados.com